Attack of the Atomic Airships! : The Adventures of Air Group Captain Sebastopol Valiant.

For those of you who followed my blog all the way through, you’ll know that I was writing a novel whilst on my travels. So here it is, with a slight change in the title, (in my blog I mentioned it would be called ‘Rise of the Atomic Empires’) I can bring to you “Attack of the Atomic Airships! : The Adventures of Air Group Captain Sebastopol Valiant.

Steven R Harrison – Attack of the Atomic Airships! –http://t.co/ll1fVrN3 #iTunes

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!The Adventures of Air Group Captain Sebastopol Valiant

About Steven R Harrison

Greetings! Thank you for having a look at my blog. On here you will find my epic adventure around New Zealand that I undertook in 2011-12, now available to buy with more pictures and in hard back entitled 'Blogs, Bikes & Jelly Beans' from Lulu.com and Amazon. Since returning to Blighty I have been writing my next novel, Attack of the Atomic Airships, which will soon be available to buy from all the usual channels. For now though, since my travelling days are 'on hold' for the time being, I hope you will enjoy some 'Flash Fiction,' that is, fiction of around 1000 words or less. The subjects are varied, but usually gravitate toward SF. The first one is called Continue? Yes / No. I hope you enjoy it!
This entry was posted in Travelling New Zealand and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

